apache-ldap-rwmap
8 years agoFix memory leak on first attempt to connect master
Hugo Monteiro [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 12:28:00 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Fix memory leak on first attempt to connect

8 years agoFix memory leak in ldap resource
Hugo Monteiro [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 12:07:40 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Fix memory leak in ldap resource

8 years agoFix memory leak.
Hugo Monteiro [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 11:03:31 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Fix memory leak.

8 years agoFixed memory leaks (some still present though)
Hugo Monteiro [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 00:13:25 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
Fixed memory leaks (some still present though)
Updated LDAP calls to use the new OpenLDAP API
Small bug fixes

8 years agoRedone query string transcoding.
Hugo Monteiro [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:50:20 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
Redone query string transcoding.

8 years agoFixed memory allocation for transcoded_query
Hugo Monteiro [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:51:53 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
Fixed memory allocation for transcoded_query

8 years agoCode rewrite for filter sanitization
Hugo Monteiro [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 21:45:02 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
Code rewrite for filter sanitization
Code change for C99 compliance

8 years agoMitigate special chars use in LDAP query
root [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 00:49:13 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
Mitigate special chars use in LDAP query
* stil needs proper charset decoding

8 years agoDisabled buffered IO to stdout.
root [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 23:54:11 +0000 (23:54 +0000)]
Disabled buffered IO to stdout.

modified:   apache-ldap-rwmap.c

8 years agoChanged connection schema
Hugo Monteiro [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 22:39:32 +0000 (22:39 +0000)]
Changed connection schema
* LDAP connection is now persistent.

modified:   apache-ldap-rwmap.c

8 years agoCode cleanup.
Hugo Monteiro [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 12:40:54 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
Code cleanup.

8 years agoInitial repository submission.
Hugo Monteiro [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 11:47:24 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Initial repository submission.