qmail-ldap-patches
12 years agoAdded practical example to README.ENVELOPE_SCAN file patch master
Hugo Monteiro [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:25:05 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Added practical example to README.ENVELOPE_SCAN file patch

MFM: 0 days

12 years agoFixed typo in README.ENVELOPE_SCAN file patch
Hugo Monteiro [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:51:01 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Fixed typo in README.ENVELOPE_SCAN file patch

MFM: 0 days

12 years agoChanged the way the scanner is called
Hugo Monteiro [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:47:30 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Changed the way the scanner is called
 * The program is now called without arguments.
 * Check values are now passed as environmental variables

Extended values for checking
 * Added RCPTCOUNT, SESSIONID, SMTPSTATE, SIZE and AUTH_USER

MFM: 0 days

12 years agoAdded GIT commit template file
Hugo Monteiro [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:33:14 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Added GIT commit template file

MFM: 0 days

13 years agoChanged patch name to reflect qmail and qmail-ldap patch versions
hm [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 17:14:06 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
Changed patch name to reflect qmail and qmail-ldap patch versions

git-svn-id: https://svn.hmonteiro.net/svn/qmail-ldap-patches@7 55f6f54c-3c84-4ea6-84b1-f85d07f8a744

13 years agoAdded Qmail-LDAP queue custom error patch to the collection
hm [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 23:49:32 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
Added Qmail-LDAP queue custom error patch to the collection

git-svn-id: https://svn.hmonteiro.net/svn/qmail-ldap-patches@6 55f6f54c-3c84-4ea6-84b1-f85d07f8a744

13 years agoRenamed patch to qmail-ldap-envelope-scan.patch
hm [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 16:07:32 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
Renamed patch to qmail-ldap-envelope-scan.patch

git-svn-id: https://svn.hmonteiro.net/svn/qmail-ldap-patches@5 55f6f54c-3c84-4ea6-84b1-f85d07f8a744

13 years agoAdd qmail-ldap-bigquota patch to the collection
hm [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 14:41:03 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
Add qmail-ldap-bigquota patch to the collection

git-svn-id: https://svn.hmonteiro.net/svn/qmail-ldap-patches@4 55f6f54c-3c84-4ea6-84b1-f85d07f8a744

13 years agoQmail-LDAP greetdelay patch check in.
hm [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 15:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
Qmail-LDAP greetdelay patch check in.

git-svn-id: https://svn.hmonteiro.net/svn/qmail-ldap-patches@3 55f6f54c-3c84-4ea6-84b1-f85d07f8a744

13 years agoFirst commit for the qmail-ldap envelope scan patch.
hm [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 18:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
First commit for the qmail-ldap envelope scan patch.

git-svn-id: https://svn.hmonteiro.net/svn/qmail-ldap-patches@2 55f6f54c-3c84-4ea6-84b1-f85d07f8a744

13 years agoCreation of folders to import repositories
hm [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 14:31:30 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
Creation of folders to import repositories

git-svn-id: https://svn.hmonteiro.net/svn/qmail-ldap-patches@1 55f6f54c-3c84-4ea6-84b1-f85d07f8a744